Teen Burger @ A&Ws

I visited the burger chain A&W with my coworkers for lunch. I was not especially hungry, so i chose the Teen Burger. A small Burger with one beef patty, cheddar cheese, bacon, tomatoes and iceberg lettuce.

IMG_20150306_133104498The patty was not the best. I have eaten worse, but i could easily tell that it was a frozen patty. Nevertheless, the burger was really fresh and tasty. The vegetables were crunchy and fresh. The bun was way too fluffy. I dont like it, when the bun/beef ratio ist too high. The important part of a good burger ist the meat and i want to taste it. Too much bread takes the juiciness away. Anyways, what bothered me the most, was the bad service at the restaurant. I ordered Coke and the Lady behind the Desk spilled it over the tablet. I mean, this can happen, but she didn’t even apologize or cleaned anything up.

IMG_20150306_133040533

Well, maybe she had a bad day or something, but whatever.

Burger patty: 3Stars

Burger size: 3Stars

Burger Sauce: 4Stars

Overall Rating: 3Stars

One thought on “Teen Burger @ A&Ws

Leave a Reply

